Ken De Dycker wins Belgian Motocross Grand Prix

The Fleming Ken De Dycker has won this year’s Belgian Motocross Grand Prix in Lommel (Limburg Province). The Belgian Grand Prix is the twelth Grand Prix of the motocross season.
Italy’s Antonio Cairoli retains the overall lead in the World Championship table.

De Dycker dominated the first series.

Clément Desalle Steve Ramon. Joshua Coppins and Antonio Cairoli completed the top five.

Germany’s Max Nagl took the second series.

However, De Dycker‘s third place ensured him of overall victory on the day.