Fourth Belgian Grand Prix win for Raikkonen

Kimi Raikkonen beat off stiff competition from the Force India driver Giancarlo Fisichella to win the Belgian Grand Prix on Sunday. It was the Ferrari driver's fourth triumph at Spa-Francorchamps. The former world champion started sixth, but immediately overtook pole sitter Fisichella after the safety car came in following accidents on the opening lap
Red Bull’s championship hopeful Sebastian Vettel of Red Bull, who had retired with engine failures in the last two races, finished third to gain on Britain’s Jenson Button.

Button failed to get any points for the first time this season.

Meanwhile, Rubens Barrichello has moved within 16 points of his Brawn GP teammate after finishing seventh despite an oil leak with two laps to go.

Barrichello's car caught fire as he rolled into pit lane.

Button still leads drivers’ standings

Jenson Button still leads the drivers' standings with 72 points.

Second is Rubens Barrichello on 56 points with Sebastian Vettel third on 53.points.

Sunday’s race win was the 2007 World Champion Raikkonen’s first since last year's Spanish Grand Prix.

The Finn is the sixth straight different winner of an F1 race.