8 Flemish parties, 8 different priorities

25 May is election day in Belgium. Voters will have to make 3 choices, on the regional level (Flemish, Brussels or Walloon Parliament), the federal and the European level. Who are the 8 leading Flemish parties, and what do they stand for? 8 parties, 8 different opinions and priorities. Scroll through the list below to get an idea of the party manifestos (click on "lees meer" to read more and to see the whole article). Photos, left to right: Ben Weyts (N-VA), Wouter Beke (CD&V), Gwendolyn Rutten (Open VLD) and Bruno Tobback (SP.A); bottom: Gerolf Annemans (Vlaams Belang), Wouter Van Besien (Groen), Jean-Marie Dedecker (LDD) and Peter Mertens (PvdA).